ARFEC

Site name

Secrétariat et administration

Secrétariat

Vallonnette 17,  1012 LAUSANNE

Lundi - Vendredi  |  8h30 - 12h00

Jeannette Tornare
Jeannette TornareSecrétaire Généralej.tornare@arfec.ch
Sam Chautems
Sam ChautemsCoordination / Comptabilités.chautems@arfec.ch
Françoise Meunier
Françoise MeunierSecrétariatf.meunier@arfec.ch

Accompagnantes

Flavia Cattaneo Perone
Flavia Cattaneo PeroneAccompagnante079 753 54 94f.cattaneo@arfec.ch
Catherine Belleville
Catherine BellevilleAccompagnante079 789 20 08c.belleville@arfec.ch
Annick Crausaz
Annick CrausazAccompagnante079 474 87 51a.crausaz@arfec.ch

Soutien aux familles

Sylviane Pfistner
Sylviane PfistnerSoutien aux familles079 210 20 27s.pfistner@arfec.ch

Responsables d'antennes par canton

Rahel Morciano
Rahel MorcianoAntenne Fribourgr.morciano@arfec.ch
Marie Ferka
Marie FerkaAntenne Genèvem.ferka@arfec.ch
Rose-Marie Hubert
Rose-Marie HubertAntenne Valaisr-m.hubert@arfec.ch
Janine Barmaz
Janine BarmazAntenne Valaisj.barmaz@arfec.ch
Secrétariat ARFEC
Secrétariat ARFECAntenne Vaudcontact@arfec.ch
Evelyne Gillioz
Evelyne GilliozAntenne Neuchâtele.gillioz@arfec.ch

Comité

Rahel Morciano
Rahel MorcianoPrésidenter.morciano@arfec.ch
Fabien Nanchen
Fabien NanchenMembre du comité - Trésorerief.nanchen@arfec.ch
Marie Ferka
Marie FerkaMembre du comitém.ferka@arfec.ch
Alexandre Rawyler
Alexandre RawylerMembre du comitéa.rawyler@arfec.ch
Generoso Scarpellino
Generoso ScarpellinoMembre du comitég.scarpellino@arfec.ch

Membres honoraires

Olivier Ray
Olivier RayPrésident d'honneur
Pre Maja Beck Popovic
Pre Maja Beck PopovicMembre d'honneur
Elisabeth Ray
Elisabeth RayMembre d'honneur